# Past Hosts in the Land Use Planner Stream

#### **CITIES**

City of Airdrie

City of Cold Lake

City of Fort Saskatchewan

City of Grande Prairie

City of Lacombe

City of Leduc

City of Lethbridge

City of Medicine Hat

### **SPECIALIZED MUNICIPALITIES**

Strathcona County

### **TOWNS**

Town of Canmore

Town of Chestermere

Town of Cochrane

Town of Morinville

Town of Okotoks

Town of Olds

Town of Stony Plain

Town of Whitecourt

## **MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS / COUNTIES**

Athabasca County

Municipal District of Foothills with Town of High River

**Clearwater County** 

County of Grande Prairie

Lacombe County

Leduc County

Mountain View County

Parkland County

**Red Deer County** 

County of Wetaskiwin

### PLANNING SERVICE AGENCIES

Calgary Regional Partnership

Capital Region Board

Mackenzie Municipal Services Agency

Oldman River Regional Services Commission

Parkland Community Planning Services

Palliser Regional Municipal Services

West Central Planning Agency