## 2019 Designated Industrial Property Assessment Municipal Integration List

As part of the transition to a centralized delivery model for all Designated Industrial property, a number of hybrid assessment delivery contracts with municipalities will be terminated in each year as we move forward with the transition. On January 2, 2019 the municipalities listed below received notification that they will be integrated in 2019 and therefore the contract to provide assessment services to the provincial assessor will be terminated effective July 2, 2019.

Municipality	
MD of Acadia	*Kananaskis Improvement District
Athabasca County	Town of Innisfail
Cardston County	Lac Ste. Anne County
Town of Drayton Valley	Leduc County
Town of Drumheller	Lethbridge County
Town of Edson	Parkland County
County of Forty Mile	Town of Redwater
Town of High Level	Rocky View County
Town of Hinton	Smoky Lake County
*I.D. No. 04 (Waterton)	Thorhild County
*I.D. No. 09 (Banff)	MD of Wainwright
*I.D. No. 12 (Jasper National Park)	County of Warner
*I.D. No. 13 (Elk Island National Park)	Westlock County
*I.D. No. 24 (Wood Buffalo National Park)	MD of Ranchland
*I.D. No. 25 (Willmore)	MD of Bighorn

<sup>\*</sup> Memorandum of Understanding with Improvement District's Administration.

We would like to thank all of the municipal staff and contractors for the cooperation and assistance provided to us during the transition. We look forward to a continued and strong relationship going forward as we move to this next phase of centralization.