



Edmonton, Friday, September 20, 1912. Notice is hereby given in accordance with the provisions of The Rural Municipality Act in that behalf that by order of the Minister of Municipal Affairs (which will take effect on, from and after the Ninth day of December, 1912), the following lands have been organized as a Rural Municipality under the name of The Rural Municipality of Warner, No. 36: All of Townships Four (4), Five (5) and Six (6) in Ranges Sixteen (16), Seventeen (17) and Eighteen (18), west of the Fourth Meridian. JNO. PERRIE. Deputy Minister of Municipal Affairs.

