Gazette: Oct. 15, 1912 p. 646 646

. . . . .

## ORGANIZATION OF RURAL MUNICIPALITIES.

Edmonton, Friday, September 20, 1912. Notice is hereby given in accordance with the provisions of The Rural Municipality Act in that behalf, that by order of the Minister of Municipal Affairs (which will take effect on, from and after the 647

Ninth day of December, 1912), the following lands have been organized as a Rural Municipality under the name of The Rural Municipality of Forty Mile. No. 64: All of Townships Seven (7), Eight (8) and Nine (9) in Ranges Ten (10), Eleven (11) and Twelve (12), west of the Fourth Meridian. JNO. PERRIE. Deputy Minister of Municipal Affairs.